Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

They are the best for service and sales, customer service is great . Love the shuttle and loaner car when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I’ve bought three cars from Liberty Bay Auto in Poulsbo WA. EVERY EXPERIENCE has been wonderful! My most recent purchase of a 2021 Mazda CR5 Grand Touring SUV had only 6028 miles on it. The price was excellent, my trade in value was very fair, and financing was great with a low interest rate. My salesman was very knowledgeable, courteous, and a former student! Liberty Bay also has a great service department and I get all my maintenance and repairs (there have only been two) at there shop. They are the BEST USED CAR DEALER in Kitsap County!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

had my subaru repaired. the team at liberty bay auto is fantastic. super knowledgeable, respectful, and friendly. we’ve had our two vehicles serviced and repaired here for several years, and are always beyond satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I have not purchased a vehicle from Liberty Bay, but I had the clutch replaced on my Mini Cooper by their service department. They kept me informed and did the work in record time (just a couple days) as well as fixing a couple other things they found in the process. Ranay was wonderful! I would highly recommend their service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great service, Avery was wonderful to work with. No pressure, listened to what I was looking for. Colton in financing was awesome and got me a great rate. I highly recommend them! They definitely take their reputation seriously and strive to maintain it and surpass it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Service was great, staff was super friendly, and they explained everything perfectly after my car was done. 10/10 would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get a car repaired, or to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Fast friendly service. Answered all my questions and my car was done before the time we choose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Polite professional… timely ( they get the work done in the time predicted) …they take extra care of both you and your vehicle ….. ….. they are honest and upright when predicting all costs involved…& what a bonus to pick up a clean and vacuumed vehicle! So very different from the “ fast track “ unprofessional places that offer “ special rates” and serve up questionable workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Courteous service and tech went out of his way to check out my Honda Warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

The service department at Liberty Bay auto are professional and courteous. We take both our Toyota Rav4 and Subaru forrester there for all oil changes and services - they are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I have a great relationship with Liberty Bay they take good care of me and my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Phenomenal staff, very helpful and would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I have had my cars serviced at Liberty Bay over the last 20 years and always found them to be prompt and excellent at checking and servicing anything that may be needed to keep my cars safely on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Quick, easy, service for my car. And they washed it! Then it was explained to me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Always prompt, friendly and fast service We use them for all our auto service & repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Easy to setup appointment, friendly, efficient, cost friendly, close to dog walks😊! Computer friendly, snacks and treats for clients and dogs Love your service and nice and quick service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Excellence in Service!!! Take great care of customers! Polite, friendly, and available! Will buy my next car from them! Will always recommend this business to all my friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

They have provided timely, efficient and friendly service for both our vehicles . I highly recommend them. Ignore the next question, we had our Subaru serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I recently had my car serviced for the first time at Liberty Bay. It was a pleasant / professional experience and will be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

These folks are professional and trustworthy, I take my cars here for servicing and detailing and am always impressed at their customer service, attention to detail, and pricing is decent (not the cheapest, but...I think worth the little extra).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My car hasn’t been this clean inside since I bought it & I also greatly appreciated the shuttle service to & from!! They were very friendly:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

It’s great to have such a quality Auto Center in Poulsbo. I was hesitant to take it to another shop but due to the diversity of cars they sell and maintain, it was the right choice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Great buying experience. Liberty Bay Auto had a very unique car. They arrange to have the car serviced and ready for me to fly into Seattle and drive the car back to California.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Prompt, friendly service. Reasonable fees. Knowledgeable service techs. Comfortable waiting facilities. Excellent car wash after service. Convenient hours. What’s left to say - good job people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

As usual everyone I dealt with were friendly. Fair price, nice job of detailing and prompt service. We will bring both our cars to Liberty Bay for service whenever needed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Great people very happy easy to work with. Fun atmosphere very helpful and nice. Got a great car for a great price. I would recommend to a friend

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Liberty Bay sells the highest quality preownrd vehicles in Western Washington. The prices are fair, the sales staff is friendly and professional, and the quality of all vehicles on the lot are exceptional. Thanks folks!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Such a great experience buying a car for my daughter. The finance department and sales helped us navigate a complex financial situation. This is the third car I’ve bought from this dealership and the only place I’ll go in the future. Always a fair deal with great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

The staff at liberty Bay are genuine. We have purchased two cars and use their service department. Sales and service are excellent.We will continue to use their service department. They even come to our home to pick up the car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Positive: Nice detailing work, the R looks good! Negative: The car was left unlocked, with the key in it at pickup. Good that we got there before someone else noticed the key on the floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I came in for an oil change. I was in and out in no time. Thank you for the great service! Josh was very helpful and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I took my vehicle in for a mini detail. It came back looking very clean, vacuumed out very nice and ready for sale. I appreciate the labor involved to get this accomplished for me. I would certainly use this service again and I will recommend it to anybody I know!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Great service at LB Auto. Never been disappointed. Purchased two cars and have had my service work done here. Great coordination with other services and a great outcome. Take your service needs to Liberty Bay Auto!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I have been buying cars & trucks from Kevin at LBA for years I believe 3 now. Additionally, they service my cars & trucks. Their service department solved an issue I was having with my RAM 2500 diesel that the local Dodge dealer could not solve. Fair pricing, great people and super service keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I bought a Nissan Leaf from Liberty Bay Auto. Turned out to be a great car. Then I started taking my older Chrysler 200 in for oil changes and now a new battery. Wow! I always leave feeling like I got my money's worth. Yeah... they do a great job. But they also treat you with respect. Which is kind of rare from auto mechanics these days. Now I feel like I have a local mechanic that I can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

This was my first time with you guys and it was a very good one. Everyone was very helpful. I would definitely refer people and also come back for future work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

I am not willing to part with my Honda Element, but the interior really needed some "sprucing up". Libery Bay's detailers did such an OUTSTANDING job the inside of my car looks like new!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

The service department at Liberty Bay Auto was excellent as usual. Eric went out of his way to make our experience extraordinary. We also highly recommend Kevin Hogan for all of your car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Excellent job in diagnosing the problem, discussing recommended repairs in easy to follow language, navigating through my warrantee, keeping me informed and doing another great job on my car! We moved to Poulsbo 4 years ago and are grateful to have such a dependable, customer-centered facility. Thanks to Eric and the team at Liberty Bay fort always going beyond our expectations for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

They did the 6 month service on my new car in 24 minutes! At my request, they also checked the battery drainage when the rear lift gate is open. Some owners have had issues with a dead battery when it's left open for hours. There was no charge for checking the battery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Liberty Bay Auto is very responsive to their customers and so friendly. Wesley Jordan is especially professional, knowledgeable, and a delight to work with. Thank you Wesley for your hard work and making us a really happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

We are so fortunate to have Liberty Bay when we moved from Las Vegas to Washington I had all my Lexus check ups done there so when it was time to switch cars they were there for us my husband never bought a used car in his life until we went to Liberty Bay we knew that they would take care of us and they certainly did

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Was very happy with our wax job on our old Tundra. We’ve been dealing with Liberty Bay Auto for 27 years both buying and selling cars plus repairs. Have been consistently pleased with their performance in all aspects, purchase, selling and repairs and service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Hannah did an excellent job helping me with the purchase of my vehicle! She was very advanced on knowledge for the vehicle I purchased which made it an easy duty.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Liberty Bay Auto is Five Star in every way!! In a world of little or no service, all employees interact intelligently and professionally making each visit for service a delight!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Hannah Green is Awesome. She is friendly and very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and provided excellent customer service before and after the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Hannah gives every transaction 100% of her attention. Hannah works with professionalism and integrity while she works with you. Hannah is super easy to talk to. Head down to Liberty Bay and ask for Hannah you won’t be disappointed!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Took my wife’s 10 year old Subaru Outback in for its first detail. Could not believe what a show room quality of a car I got back. Interior spot less and even the ivory leather seats cleaned up real well. Exterior was spotless and I mean no water spots on car or windshield with a beautiful wax job. Engine compartment like new. I will make it a habit to get my cars done more often than waiting 10 years. James Baird was professional and on top of letting us know when the car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

If you need help getting the car with a great deal then ask for Hannah Green at Liberty Auto Bay! She’s awesome and will take good care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and made the purchase of our new car so easy, I will be recommending Liberty Bay to all my friends. Great place, Great people!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

Service Dept rocks ! Done when promised at the price promised. Service advisor Brent called when needed, overall very good communication. Will return in near future for service !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Renee and her team were willing to work with me on a tight schedule and budget. They were accommodating and responsive, and worked together to arrive strike a deal. I would absolutely recommend anyone wanting a pleasant buying or trading experience to come to Liberty Bay Auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I may be an impulsive buyer of vehicles, so I trust that when I go in and speak to a dealership they will guide me through the pros and cons. I met Zach about one year ago when I was planning on trading my 2015 Toyota 4Runner in for something different, he and I test drove a mid size pickup with canopy and I was not convinced it was for me. I was in not so much of a hurry at that point but wanted to find something to match my outdoor lifestyle.....car camping while climbing rocks! When I got ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

Sales staff was just wonderful they listened to what I was looking for , did not have it, two days later they found it!! magically and it was exactly what I was looking for no hassel, definitely recommended my friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I worked till 11:30pm and drove to the Edmonds ferry from Lynden to get to Poulsbo most of the night, no sleep. The dealer was so kind and helpful. He answered all my questions and got me a great trade in on my old truck. He even kicked in an auto start for me which I need in the icy winter. No pressure at all. That was the sell to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Great service!! Bob and the gang are awesome use them for the Toyota, Lexus and G M C . Certainly better than this 25 word minimum!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

They were extremely friendly and easy going! They made buying my new car a breeze! Love the atmosphere and the entire set up of the place! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I was greeted with a big smile, my car was taken in as soon as I arrived and I was informed of the progress as it was being worked on. They are always fast, reliable, knowledgeable and pleasant. I can always trust what they find and I’ll keep going back to Liberty Bay Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

My 2004 Toyota had an immediate problem and took it to Liberty Bay Auto. They handled it expediently and properly with outstanding results. They are my mechanic for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Renee was great, and made my first stop my last. Very happy with the whole process, and I never look forward to buying vehicles. They changed the whole buying experience for me. Can't find a better local dealer, so give them a shot. I will definitely be returnin in the future. Thanks again Renee and Jeremy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Libertybay is one of the lowest pressure dealers I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I wanted a specific vehicle from the lot and they made sure I got exactly what I wanted. The vehicle had an issue with its turbo and they wouldn't let me even test drive it until their service department were satisfied with the repairs. They kept in contact with me through the entire process and though it took a couple weeks they ensured I recieved exactly what I was looking for. I will be recommending them to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Excellent personal, friendly, and knowledgeable service team. I have a Land Rover LR4 and wouldn't take it anywhere for maintenance other than Liberty Bay. Timely service and great value!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

Sean was extremely pleasant and helpful, even delivering my car over 100 miles away when I wasn’t able to make it to the dealership. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

A most enjoyable experience, relational, really good ambiance, ambiente, environment, relaxed, such excellent people to work with... thorough, competent, zero pressure. It was truly enjoyable to deal with Liberty Bay, especially after reluctance to even look for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

Wesley is helping us find a car to buy and he has been quite helpful and knowledgeable. We appreciate him steering us towards cars that fit our needs, and away from those that don’t.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Excellent service, great communication, on time, thorough and convenient rides to and from the dealership. Would recommend them to anyone for detailing and other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Jonathan was perfect! Courteous, patient and communicative. No high pressure, listened and followed thru. Great social and customer service skills! His sharp sense of humor will bode him well in the sales business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Pros: Great employees and customer service! Cons: Esimate to R&R Range sensor $1,085 and $1,200 to replace both front axles. I got other estimate for identical work at reputable certified shop on Bainbridge Island for exactly $1,208 using OEM!! Now explain that one?? These guys would not come down or match and said it is what it is. So, if you take your vehicle in for an inspection or diagnostic and you get an estimate, make xxxx sure you get another one or two from somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Colton was kind and professional. Made buying a car easy and pleasant experience. It seems like they enjoy their jobs and work together as a team. I trust Liberty Bay Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

We arrived late in the day with kids in tow, Renee was patient and helpful to make experience fun for our kids. Very responsive to follow up questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Had my car detailed after a week of grandkids and orange sodas spilled all over the back seat. The car came out better than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I bring all three of my cars there for everything. I also have a German car that can be finicky... but I trust them to work on it. They are great. The customer service is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Liberty Bay provided great service from the moment I arrived until I departed. They were thorough and took time to fully explain all pertinent issues. I am a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

If you were looking for a place to buy a car that makes you feel like a friend or family this is the place to come. They listen to find out your needs and provide any and all information you need to make The best decision. This is not a strong arm high pressure dealership. They are professional and very knowledgeable at what they do. We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership. They have gained our trust and respect to the point if any further vehicles are needed we will call upon them. Thank you Kevin. Colton, Jonathan and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

If you were looking for a place to buy a car that makes you feel like a friend or family this is the place to come. They listen to find out your needs and provide any and all information you need to make The best decision. This is not a strong arm high pressure dealership. They are professional and very knowledgeable at what they do. We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership. They have gained our trust and respect to the point if any further vehicles are needed we will call upon them. Thank you Kevin. Colton, Jonathan and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

This is a dealership that still puts the customer first. Johnathan and Colton helped me find the right car that checked off all the extras I was looking for. Awesome place! Thank you Liberty Bay! We’ll be back next time we need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

After having our current vehicle assessed for feasibility of repair, it was decided repair costs exceeded value of vehicle. Saw on the lot more than what we were looking for in a excellent condition older Ford Ranger with low mileage. Sale was quick, efficient and easy. Best part they disposed of other barely driveable vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2019

Did a fabulous job detailing the car. Couldn't believe how much of the white paint from a post they managed to remove. Had to really look hard to find the area. Looked and smelled like a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

We purchased our car at Liberty Bay Auto 2-1/2 years ago and have used them for all our service needs since. We receive nothing less than Excellent Service and Quality Work every single visit! Our car is used for an income from rideshares and we visit Liberty Bay Auto frequently. We wish you would pursue Lyft for opportunities to become a vehicle inspection facility for Kitsap County, as there is none. Uber currently accepts vehicle inspection forms certified by your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Awesome!!!!!!!! Colton Rocks! THANKS EVERYONE! Liberty Bay Auto Center went above and beyond. Got us a great deal on an amazing car. We will always go back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019

Renae was amazing! Felt comfortable with her immediately and knew I made the right choice coming in to buy a car. I highly recommend LBA!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Finding the right car and testing then was so easy! This pleasent experience made this car deal delightful. I found the right car for the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

All the people were kind and helpful . They answered all my questions and concerns. They didn't take all day. No going back and forth with the manager. The car was in great condition, low milage and a great price. I will always us Liberty Bay and I would want to work with Brandon again when I do!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

I have been taking my vehicles for service to Liberty Bay for many years. Their service and quality of work has always been outstanding. At no time have I ever felt that their advice, diagnostics or pricing been out of wack. I will continue to trust them with all my service needs in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

Kevin Hogan sales manager was great! He made selling my car easy and I would recommend Liberty Bay Auto to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.Thank you for your help.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Regular maintenance on 11-29-18: was NOT scheduled, but accepted as a "walk in" due to a delay prior week on account of my illness. Very prompt service, covering all required 'checks' of parts/systems. Very reasonable cost. Quick 'consult' with Eric alerted me to serpentine belt probable replacement next time in + low tread depth on tires probably requiring replacement before too long. A written report was later sent via e-mail to me. All-in-all, a very good experience, with always-reliable report/recommendations. A very nice waiting area, too. Reliability and ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018

Top notch professional service. Friendly, helpful staff explain everything needed and provide consistent quality care. We have dealt with them for many years and will continue to.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018

Very good service, Brandon did excellent job to make the whole process easy and pleasant. I would recommend the Liberty bay auto to my friends

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018

What a great car!!! The process was so easy and help full. Branden was so easy to work with and found use the car we needed. We'll be back if we ever need a car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

I have purchased many vehicles from liberty Bay in the past from Kevin Hogan. Now that he is in management I am making my purchases with Brandon see you. I have always been treated with respect and their follow up is great as well. I would and have recommended them to all my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

DOUG COLTON AND KEVIN WERE BEYOND AMAZING IN EVERY WAY FROM BEGINNING TO FINISH THESE GUYS TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY ! WOULD RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

Absolute professionals and duper friendly staff! I would highly recommend to anyone! Prompt service and communication. Cozy place to wait while vehicle is being serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I was looking for a handicapped accessible van for my dad for months. I stopped in and spoke with Kevin about what I was looking for. Within a couple of weeks they had one located and we purchased it the day it was delivered.the salesman, Brandon, learned how to use the system and made sure we were comfortable using it. He was very helpful and answered questions over the phone even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

I had a very good experience at Liberty Bay. Local, family owned dealership with a huge variety of cars to consider. Plus, very clean and staffed with friendly, professional people. Our salesman was David and our experience was top notch. He is newer to the dealership but was knowledgeable and eager. He was very responsive, friendly, diligent, and most importantly, empathetic. I really felt like he had our best interests in mind instead of just a sale. We spoke at length about our interests and concerns when it came to a vehicle, and we ended up with a car that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

We purchased our car at Liberty Bay and have used their Shop for all servicing needs. The Service Dept Staff have always provided excellent customer service. They are dependable and honest. We’ve never had any issues with the Mechanic’s work and they never load us up with unnecessary service recommendations. Liberty Bay Auto Center has a unuque atmosphere that makes waiting for your car to be serviced an enjoyable event.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

A reputable, trustworthy and professional place where I have taken my cars for repair for over 18 years. My cars are 25 and 23 years old and still economically efficient to keep.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

I know when I bring my car to Liberty Bay for service, I will get excellent care. The service reps care about their customers. Eric is a great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

I originally purchased a Toyota Tacoma and realized it was a little smaller than I wanted. Brought it back later and traded it in for a much larger truck. Brandon Sealy at liberty Bay auto was great.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Looking for a car in the future and met Renee, she was sweet and just an absolute delight. I'll definitely come back when the time is right and Renee will help me find exactly what I'm looking for. Also liberty bay auto center is a beautiful atmosphere and everyone was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I came back to liberty bay, Poulsbo, Wa because of Colton Meakin. Colton was extremely courteous and extremely patient with me and my husband. I would reccomend seeing Colton Meakin to buy any car. I was looking for the right car for 3 months, but I came back to liberty bay because of Colton.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review