Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop for, finance or service a vehicle at Liberty Bay Auto Center? While we could write at length about what makes us unique, truly there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers.

Here you will find reviews from Liberty Bay Auto Center customers, many of who have been shopping with us for many years. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been to visit us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim Barker 01 Nov 2016
I have shopped in and out of county for good service and Liberty Bay has earned my Trust. Best all around service my family has had in years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Sounders fan 11 Oct 2016
I bought a used Prius 2 years ago from Liberty Bay and can say it was a pleasant experience. They gave me a decent price for my Subaru Forester with 150,000. I bring my Prius to them for all service and am treated in friendly and respectful manner. Items on bill are clearly explained. Had heard good... things about Liberty Bay from people around town before I ever dealt with them. Discovered all of it was true. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
S. Stevens 30 Sep 2016
Our family has purchased two vehicles from Liberty Bay Auto. We bring both of these vehicles to their maintenance shop for all general maintenance, repairs and upkeep. We have been more than pleased with the level of customer service we receive at the service desk. The staff is always cheerful and h...elpful. They are more than willing to go the extra mile when it comes to figuring out issues that may arise. They provide expert advice and their honesty and integrity level is well above par. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Brandon S 27 Sep 2016
I've now bought a car and had a car serviced here. I usually hate buying cars but the sales people here are pretty descent folks. The service department is where they really impressed me. This is what good service is all about. My car had a real tricky problem that wouldn't go away so I brought it t...o liberty bay and they fixed me right up. I got a loaner car for the whole time my car was in the shop. They got it fixed quickly, when the check engine light unfortunately came back on the next day but they totally stood behind their work and took good car of me and my car. Got me back in the loaner car and then went the extra mile to to make sure the car was fixed right. After it was fixed they asked if it was ok for them to hang on to the car for another couple of days so they could test it in various situations to make sure the problem didn't come back again. I was cool with the loaner car so it was no problem. Eric and Bob were my main contacts and they were both fantastic to work with. This is one of the rare shops that makes you feel happy that you had to get work done on your car. Keep it up guys! ¿¿ Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
RBecker 13 Sep 2016
Tried Liberty Auto a few weeks ago and am back with second vehicle. Only had routine oil change but am impressed by their customer service. i will be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan 08 Sep 2016
By Joan from Poulsbo. Had previously been to two other repairs shops who could not diagnose the problem. Liberty Bay discovered a loose battery connection immediately!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 02 Sep 2016
I had previously wrote a negative review on this dealership, I am writing again to correct that! I came back to liberty bay for a used Honda Odyssey and so glad I did! They buying process was easy and the staff was very easy to work with and very friendly with my kids! I also needed a few things l...ooked at after purchasing the van and they took care of it right away. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JBell 02 Sep 2016
Five stars. They were quick, helpful, and you can't beat the free wash and vacuum they give you with an oil change. Got a list of things to look at in the future (shocks, struts might need to be replaced in a few thousand miles, etc), and they have a great waiting area with coffee, hot chocolate, ...and soda. Warm atmosphere, friendly people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DebbieP 31 Aug 2016
Linda May at Liberty Bay was the best to work with when I was looking for a new car. She listened to what I was looking for and what price. She helped with the negotiations and got exactly what I wanted. I drove home in my Nissan Rogue. I love my new car. I will be recommending Linda May &... Liberty Bay to Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Seth Topper 24 Aug 2016
Auto-Sales provider Dan, not Kevin, Dan is the man to go to. He was and is the most helpful in facilitating you to get behind the type of maniacal transportation that will further propel you to your destination.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our advisors for more information.